John Mung Saga

Image credit: © Iriks | Stock Free Images & Dreamstime Stock Photos

The saga of John Mung starts with the Fall of the Shogun and carries through an exciting series of books set in ancient Japan.

  • The Fall of the Shogun
  • The Black Dragon
  • The Shishi
  • Tairo
  • To the Gates of Hell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s